Think of you - Gonza Yanez

 
Detta är helt klart en av de finaste låtarna som någonsin gjorts!
Creed till dej Gonza! :) 

Even though you said hello
I saw you hesitating.
Even though I made you smile
we knew that things were changing.
Even though I know you´re sorry
it will always be in the back of my mind.

You tried to leave it all behind
I guess you couldn´t face it.
Now I know that you´re that kind
I thought you were amazing.
Although I been hurt and cried
I will always miss you
I will always
I will always

Think of you
I will always, always, always, always
Think of you

I will always miss you
I will always think of you
never thought that we would ever be through.
Now that we are over
I have left the passed behind
I will never be the one on your mind
on your mind.

We both knew this day would come
still you´re never ready,
for the feelings rushing down
it takes you through time and places.
If I knew I'd never come,
I wanna forget you
I wanna erase you
but I´ll always

I will always miss you
I will always think of you
never thought that we would ever be through.
Now that we are over
I have left the passed behind
I will never be the one on your mind
on your mind




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0